Contact us today

Address

JAFE Decorating
1250 Martin Street
Greenville
OH 45331

Phone & Fax

Local: 937-547-1888
Toll-Free: 800-377-5233
Fax: 937-547-1760

Departments by Email

Sales:
Randy O’Dell – RODell@jafedeco.com
Brad O’Dell – BODell@jafedeco.com
Casey Weiss – cweiss@jafedeco.com

Production:
Ed Orazen – EOrazen@jafedeco.com
Brad Phlipot – BPhlipot@jafedeco.com

Product Development:
Josh Billenstein – JBillenstein@jafedeco.com
Casey Weiss – cweiss@jafedeco.com
Kevin Harvey – KGHarvey@jafedeco.com
Justin Billenstein – JlBillenstein@jafedeco.com

Quality
Taylor Brubaker – TBrubaker@jafedeco.com

Vacuum Metallizing:
Edward Orazen – EOrazen@jafedeco.com

Office:
Christy McClurg – cmcclurg@jafedeco.com
Brandey Brubaker – BBrubaker@jafedeco.com

Email Us

Customer Request Form

Top