Address

JAFE Decorating
1250 Martin Street Greenville OH 45331

Phone

Local: 937-547-1888

Email Us

Departments by Email

Sales:

Randy O’Dell – RODell@jafedeco.com

Casey Weiss – cweiss@jafedeco.com

Production:

Brad Phlipot – BPhlipot@jafedeco.com

Product Development:

Josh Billenstein – JBillenstein@jafedeco.com

Casey Weiss – cweiss@jafedeco.com

Quality:

Taylor Brubaker – TBrubaker@jafedeco.com

Screen Printing:

Rawley Hart – RHart@jafedeco.com

Office:

Christy McClurg – cmcclurg@jafedeco.com

Brandey Brubaker – BBrubaker@jafedeco.com

Top